2010 NORTH STAFFS AMATEUR LEAGUE

HOME PAGE PREMIER DIVISION  FIXTURES & RESULTS DIVISION TWO FIXTURES & RESULTS
LEAGUE TABLES LEAGUE RULES LEAGUE AVERAGES
ALBERT HARRISON TROPHY JOHN CLARKE  MERIT  
 

Division  One

week 1              Fixtures Sat 24th April week 2                   Fixtures Sat 1st May
B.H.Gardeners 4 Milton Recs 1 10 B.H.Gardeners 11 Florence 2 1
Fox's 9 Bucknall Private 3 Milton Recs 1 11 Kingsley 1
London Road 8 Florence 2 4 London Road ~ Bye ~
Bucknall Ex Service 9 Kingsley 3 Bucknall Ex Service 8 Bucknall Private 4
Dilhorne ~ Bye ~ Dilhorne 4 Fox's 10
week 3              Fixtures Sat 8th May week 4                     Fixtures Sat 15th May
Kingsley 7 Dilhorne 6 B.H.Gardeners ~ Bye ~
Florence 2 5 Milton Recs 1 8 Milton Recs 1 9 Bucknall Private 3
Bucknall Private 10 B.H.Gardeners 2 Kingsley 8 Florence 2 4
Bye ~ Bucknall Ex Service ~ Bucknall Ex Service 7 Fox's 6
Fox's 10 London Road 2 Dilhorne 7 London Road 6
week 5              Fixtures Sat 22nd May week 6                     Fixtures Sat 29th May
Florence 2 9 Dilhorne 3 B.H.Gardeners 10 London Road 2
Bucknall Private 7 Kingsley 6 Milton Recs 1 6 Fox's 8
Bye ~ Milton Recs 1 ~ Kingsley ~ Bye ~
Fox's 9 B.H.Gardeners 3 Florence 2 3 Bucknall Private 11
London Road 8 Bucknall Ex Service 4 Dilhorne 7 Bucknall Ex Service 6
week 7                  Fixtures Sat 5th June week 8                   Fixtures Sat 12th June
Bucknall Private 11 Dilhorne 1 B.H.Gardeners 12 Dilhorne 0
Bye ~ Florence 2 ~ Milton Recs 1 12 Bucknall Ex Service 0
Fox's 11 Kingsley 1 Kingsley 8 London Road 4
London Road 6 Milton Recs 1 8 Florence 2 9 Fox's 3
Bucknall Ex Service 10 B.H.Gardeners 2 Bucknall Private ~ Bye ~
week 9                  Fixtures Sat 19th June week 10                   Fixtures Sat 10th July
Dilhorne 4 Milton Recs 1 10 Milton Recs 1 8 Dilhorne 4
B.H.Gardeners 9 Kingsley 3 Kingsley 11 B.H.Gardeners 1
Bucknall Ex Service 9 Florence 2 3 Florence 2 9 Bucknall Ex Service 3
London Road 9 Bucknall Private 3 Bucknall Private 8 London Road 4
Fox's ~ Bye ~ Bye ~ Fox's ~
week 11                  Fixtures Sat 17th July week 12                   Fixtures Sat 24th July
Milton Recs 1 8 B.H.Gardeners 4 Florence 2 5 B.H.Gardeners 8
Bucknall Private 4 Fox's 10 Kingsley 6 Milton Recs 1 8
Florence 2 6 London Road 8 Bye ~ London Road ~
Kingsley 9 Bucknall Ex Service 3 Bucknall Private 9 Bucknall Ex Service 3
Bye ~ Dilhorne ~ Fox's 10 Dilhorne 2
week 13                  Fixtures Sat 31st July week 14                   Fixtures Sat 7th August
Dilhorne 9 Kingsley 3 Bye ~ B.H.Gardeners ~
Milton Recs 1 11 Florence 2 1 Bucknall Private 7 Milton Recs 1 6
B.H.Gardeners 9 Bucknall Private 3 Florence 2 9 Kingsley 3
Bucknall Ex Service ~ Bye ~ Fox's 10 Bucknall Ex Service 2
London Road 10 Fox's 2 London Road 10 Dilhorne 2
week 15                  Fixtures Sat 14th August week 16                   Fixtures Sat 21st August
Dilhorne 11 Florence 2 1 London Road 5 B.H.Gardeners 9
Kingsley 9 Bucknall Private 3 Fox's 9 Milton Recs 1 3
Milton Recs 1 ~ Bye ~ Bye ~ Kingsley ~
B.H.Gardeners 4 Fox's 10 Bucknall Private 11 Florence 2 1
Bucknall Ex Service 9 London Road 3 Bucknall Ex Service 7 Dilhorne 6
week 17                  Fixtures Sat 4th September week 18                   Fixtures Sat 11th September
Dilhorne 10 B.H.Gardeners 2 Dilhorne 8 Bucknall Private 4
Bucknall Ex Service 1 Milton Recs 1 13 Florence 2 ~ Bye ~
London Road 9 Kingsley 3 Kingsley 1 Fox's 13
Fox's 10 Florence 2 2 Milton Recs 1 8 London Road 4
Bye ~ Bucknall Private ~ B.H.Gardeners 8 Bucknall Ex Service 4